A

Kerry Adams, Esq. Litigation Attorney

Education

  • Florida Southern College, B.S., 1999
  • Barry University School of Law, J.D., 2009

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2009

Courts

Phone: 813-880-8888 x 5828

Email: keadams@logs.com

Practice areas: Civil Litigation


B

Richard W. Bassett, Esq. Lead Litigation Attorney

Education

  • Florida International University, B.S., 1989
  • St. Thomas University, J.D., 2000

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2001

Courts

Phone: 813-880-8888 x 5151

Email: rbassett@logs.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation and Commercial Litigation


C

Ileen J. Cantor, Esq. Lead Litigation and Appellate Attorney

Education

  • State University of New York at Stony Brook, B.A., 1984
  • Nova Southeastern University, Shepard Broad Law Center, J.D., 1992

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 1993

Courts

  • 11th U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals
  • Northern District of Florida
  • Middle District of Florida
  • Southern District of Florida

Phone: 561-998-6700 x 6695

Email: icantor@logs.com

Practice Areas: Real property, Title, Civil Litigation and Appellate Law


Amy Concilio, Esq. Supervising Foreclosure Attorney

Education

  • Florida State University, B.S., 2006
  • Nova Southeastern University, Shepard Broad Law Center, J.D., 2009

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2009

Courts

  • Southern District of Florida

Phone: 561-998-6700 x 6701

Email: aconcilio@Logs.com

Practice Areas: Foreclosure


D

Lara Diskin, Esq. Lead Foreclosure Attorney

Education

  • Florida Atlantic University, B.A., 2004
  • St. Thomas University School of Law, J.D., 2007

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2007

Courts

  • Southern District of Florida

Phone: 561-998-6700 x 6208

Email: ldiskin@logs.com

Practice Areas: Foreclosure and Bankruptcy


Kate Dulay, Esq. Foreclosure Attorney

Education

  • University of Florida, B.S., 1998
  • University of Florida, M.A., 2000
  • Nova Southeastern University, Shepard Broad Law Center, J.D., 2005

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2006

Courts

  • Southern District of Florida

Phone: 561-998-6700 x 6672

Email: kdulay@logs.com

Practice Areas: Foreclosure


E

Elizabeth Eckhart, Esq. Bankruptcy Attorney

Education

  • University of Florida, B.S.,1986
  • University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law, J.D., 1993

Bar Admissions

  • Missouri Bar, 1993
  • Kansas Bar, 1994
  • Florida Bar, 2008

Courts

  • Northern District of Florida
  • Middle District of Florida
  • Southern District of Florida

Phone:  813-880-8888 x 5278

Email:  eeckhart@logs.com

Practice Areas: Bankruptcy


F

Matthew Flicker, Esq. Litigation Attorney

Education

  • University of Georgia, B.A., 2004
  • Florida State University College of Law, J.D., 2008

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2010

Courts

  • Middle District of Florida

Phone: 813-880-8888 x 5131

Email address: mflicker@logs.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation


Amanda Friedlander, Esq. Foreclosure Attorney

Education

  • The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, B.S., 2001
  • The John Marshall Law School, J.D., 2004

Bar Admissions

  • Illinois Bar, 2005
  • Florida Bar, 2009

Courts

  • Southern District of Florida

Phone: 561-998-6700 x 6845

Email: afriedlander@logs.com

Practice Areas: Foreclosure and Civil Litigation


G

Michael T. Gelety, Esq. Litigation Attorney

Education

  • Vanderbilt University, B.M., 2004
  • St. Thomas University School of Law, J.D., 2007

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2008
  • Illinois Bar, 2009
  • District of Columbia, 2010

Courts

  • Middle District of Florida
  • Southern District of Florida
  • Northern District of Florida
  • 11th U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals
  • United States Supreme Court

Phone: 561-998-6700 x 6830

Email:  mgelety@logs.com

Practice Areas:  Civil Litigation


Karen A. Green, Esq. Litigation Attorney

Education

  • Florida Atlantic University, B.A., 1997
  • Nova Southeastern University, Shepard Broad Law Center, J.D., 2002

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2003

Courts

  • Middle District of Florida
  • Southern District of Florida

Phone: 561-998-6700 x 6893

Email:  kagreen@logs.com

Practice Areas:  Civil Litigation


H

Russell L. Hall, Esq. Foreclosure Attorney

Education

  • University of Florida, B.A., 2002
  • Nova Southeastern University, Shepard Broad Law Center, J.D., 2011
  • Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law at Yeshiva University, L.L.M., 2016

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2012
  • Washington D.C. Bar, 2015

Courts

  • Southern District of Florida

Phone: 561-998-6700

Email: RuHall@logs.com

Practice Areas: Foreclosure and Civil Litigation


Summer Hodges, Esq. Title Attorney

Education

  • University of Florida, B.A., 2004
  • Stetson University College of Law, J.D./M.B.A., 2009

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2010

Courts

  • Middle District of Florida

Phone:  813-880-8888 x 5214

Email:  suhodges@logs.com

Practice Areas: Foreclosure and Title


Greg Hughes, Esq. Supervising Title Attorney

Education

  • University of South Florida, B.A
  • University of Florida College of Law, J.D.

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 1999

Courts

Phone:  813-880-8888 x 5804

Email:  ghughes@logs.com

Practice Areas: Real Property


K

Corey Kildow, Esq. Foreclosure Attorney

Education

  • University of Kentucky, B.A., 2006
  • Florida Coastal School of Law, J.D., 2010

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2010

Courts

  • Northern District of Florida
  • Middle District of Florida
  • Southern District of Florida

Phone: 813-880-8888

Email: CKildow@LOGS.com

Practice Areas: Foreclosure, Civil Litigation, Real Estate and Creditor’s Rights


Jennifer Kopf, Esq. Supervising Litigation Attorney

Education

  • Towson University, B.S., 2003
  • Nova Southeastern University, Shepard Broad Law Center, J.D., 2007

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2008
  • New York Bar, 2011

Courts

  • Southern District of Florida

Phone:  561-998-6700 x 6877

Email:  jkopf@logs.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation


M

Thomas McFadyen, Esq. Litigation Attorney

Education

  • University of South Florida, B.A., 2003
  • Stetson University College of Law, J.D., 2006

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2007

Courts

Phone: 813-880-8888 x 5265

Email:  tmcfadyen@logs.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation


P

Steven Powrozek, Esq. Supervising Bankruptcy Attorney

Education

  • University of Michigan-Ann Arbor, B.A., 1995
  • University of Detroit-Mercy School of Law, J.D., 1998

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2000

Courts

  • Northern District of Florida
  • Middle District of Florida
  • Southern District of Florida
  • 9th U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals
  • 11th U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals

Phone:  813-880-8888 x 5813

Email:  spowrozek@logs.com

Practice Areas:  Bankruptcy


Angela C. Paye, Esq. Foreclosure Attorney

Education

  • University of South Florida, B.A., 2006
  • St. Thomas University, M.B.A., 2010
  • St. Thomas University College of Law, J.D., 2010

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2011

Courts

  • Middle District of Florida

Phone: 813-880-8888 x 5122

Email: apaye@logs.com

Practice Areas: Foreclosure


R

Robin Reyes, Esq. Litigation Attorney

Education

  • Florida International University, B.S., 2000
  • Nova Southeastern University, Shepard Broad Law Center, J.D., 2003

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2005

Courts

Phone: 561-998-6700

Email:  roreyes@logs.com

Practice Areas:  Civil Litigation


Rachel L. Rogozinski Hyman, Esq. Foreclosure Attorney

Education

  • University of Florida, B.A., 2006
  • Nova Southeastern University, J.D., 2009

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2009

Courts

  • Northern District of Florida
  • Southern District of Florida

Phone: 561-998-6700 x 6892

Email:  rahyman@logs.com

Practice Areas:  Foreclosure


S

Scott A. Simon, Esq. Senior Litigation Attorney

Education

  • University of Michigan, B.A., 1992
  • University of Florida College of Law, J.D., 1996

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 1996
  • New York Bar, 2003

Courts

  • Middle District of Florida
  • Southern District of Florida
  • Eastern District of New York
  • Southern District of New York
  • 2nd U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals
  • 11th U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals
  • Federal U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals

Phone: 561-287-5599

Email:  ssimon@logs.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation and Appeals, Real Estate Litigation and Appeals


T

Michael L. Tebbi, Esq. Foreclosure Attorney

Education

  • University of Rochester, B.A., 2006
  • Florida State University College of Law, J.D., 2009

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2009

Courts

  • Middle District of Florida

Phone:  813-880-8888 x 5139

Email:  mtebbi@logs.com

Practice Areas: Foreclosure


V

Anthony A. Velardi, Esq. Attorney

Education

  • University of Notre Dame, B.A., 2006
  • Stetson University College of Law, J.D., 2009

Bar Admissions

  • Florida Bar, 2014

Courts

Phone: 561-720-8222 x 32418

Email address: avelardi@logs.com

Practice Areas: Real Property


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial